Monday, July 11, 2016

RE-UP: Prince live at Roskilde Festival 2010 - 2CD - July 4

Prince Live at the Roskilde festival, Denmark July 4th 2010.
Edirol R09HR-Sony mic-117mins.

A great festival set in front of 60000-75000, depending on which paper you read. Almost two hours long.
Featuring the big hits and some covers like Angel by Sarah McLachlan, Lean On Me by Bill Withers and Disco (Dance Heat) by Sylvester.
And more...

1. intro Venus De Milo
2. Let's Go Crazy
3. Delirious - Let's Go Crazy
4. 1999
5. Little Red Corvette
6. Controversy
7. Le Freak
8. Why Do You Wanna Treat Me So Bad
9. Take Me With U
10. Guitar
11. Angel
12. Lean On Me
13. Nothing Compares 2 U
14. Purple Rain
15. Mountains
16. Shake Your Body
17. Everyday People
18. I Want To Take You Higher
19. Kiss
20. Dance (Disco Heat)

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment