Monday, January 16, 2017

RE-UP: Prince "The Beautiful Experience 1994" - 1DVD - February 13 - pro-shot

The Beautiful Experience
Paisley Park

MPEG-2 8894 kbps
AC3 48 kHz  224 kb/s

This was a TV special intended for European broadcast, here from a leaked DVD straight from the Park. I know it was taken directly from the pre broadcast tape, no re encoding was done to it, although I have been asked not to reveal exactly who gave it to me.

1 Interactive
2 Days of Wild
3 Now
4 The Ride
5 The Jam
6 I Believe in You
7 Shhh
8 What'd I Say
9 Peak the Technique
10 Martial Law
11 None of Your Business

It also includes Come and TMBGITW, although I don't remember the order. This is as good as it gets folks. Enjoy.

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here

No comments:

Post a Comment